small left Back to the help area

In which countries can I use PAYLAX?

PAYLAX can be used internationally. The only requirement is that the user must be resident in one of the following countries. In order to withdraw funds, his bank account must also be held at a bank in one of the following countries.

PAYLAX may make payments in the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Malta
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Please note that persons or companies domiciled or located outside the EU or Switzerland can only make and join escrow payments if the business partner is from the EU and pays the escrow fee.